What is a Personal Relationship with Jesus?


That is my question. After reading on countless atheist blogs that the atheist is told they never had a personal relationship with Jesus, I want to know what is that personal relationship supposed to look like.

I know what my relationship looks like, but as I talk to Christians, my relationship is not often close to theirs. So how do we know what a personal relationship is supposed to be or look like? I am sure there is a right and a wrong view somewhere, but how would we know if it is never defined?

So if you are a believer or an atheist, I would love to know how you define a personal relationship with Jesus.

Leave a comment

Filed under Bible, Christianity, Relationships, Religion, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

